Update on the Tornadoes From Yesterday (4/16/2011)


This is to serve as a quick update. I will have the latest information when it becomes available on the 3 tornadoes I covered yesterday, plus some of the other ones as well. I covered the tornadoes in Tuscaloosa & Chelsea, AL. Also the ones in Leakesville & Clinton/Jackson, MS. Once information becomes available, look for my blog posts on those some later this afternoon. I do offer my well wishes for those people in the affected areas. If you have a question or comment, please leave one on the main page. I appreciate the ones so far!

Thank you for visiting my blog site as well!

Leave a Reply

